Members Web Sites

 

Lisa Aikenhead www.lisaaikenheadphotography.com
Selma Alallaq https://www.facebook.com/SelmaAlAllaq/timeline
Sandy Allie http://sandyalliesculpture.com/
Richard Ashby http://www.richard-ashby-photoartist.com
Telagio Baptista http://telagiobap.com
Marbo Barnard http://www.marbosart.com/
Maliheh Bartolome http://malihehartwork.com
Richard Bieniek www.rickbieniekphotography.com
Maria Billings www.mariabillings.com
L. Ray Bingham http://lraybingham.com/
Jay Bishop http://www.jaybishopfineart.com
Barbara Bos http://barbarabosart.artspan.com
Sally Bostley https://watercolorsbysally.shutterfly.com/pictures
Jenny Briggs www.jennybriggs.com
Victoria Brooks  http://vbrooks.com
Frayda Bruton http://fraydabrutonlaw.com
Ann Marie Campbell www.annmariecampbell.com
Yuko Carson http://yukosartstudio.com
Ed Chaney http://edchaneyart.com
Cecilia Clark http://vacation-travel-adventure.com
Carol Clark www.carolclark.com
Michael Corlew https://michaelcorlew.com
Gretchen Davis http://www.gadfineart.com/
Beverly Dejarnett http://sacfinearts.org/dejarnett/index.html
Sandy Delehanty www.sandydelehanty.com
Marie Dixon http://www.enutshells.com/marie-dixon-art/
Aurora Dominguez www.watercolorcat.com
Melissa Doyel https://www.melissadoyelart.com
Marcus DuBray http://www.marcusdubray.com
Paul Dessau http://www.pauldessaufineart.com
Lynne Edwards www.reflectionsbylynne.com
Rhonda Egan http://www.rhondaegan.com
Paul Elwood http://eighty3degrees.com/
Katie Fleming      http://kwfleming.blogspot.com
Anthony Forster http://www.anthonyforster.com
Tersa Steinbach Garcia http://www.tsteinbachgarciaart.com
Marianne Gonzales www.artbymarianne.com
Joe Grenn http://joegrenn.com
Christopher Grimes www.grimesplanet.faso.com
Eden Halbert www.sierralunaphoto.com
Sunni Hamillton www.13dandelions.blogspot.com
Bruce Hancock http://brucehancockart.com
George & Mary Hargrave https://www.etsy.com/shop/maryclaires/
Deb  Heart www.heartswoods.com
Liz Hendrix https://www.ebhportraits.com
Randy Honerlah www.honerlahfineart.com
E. Kaino Hopper www.ekaino.com
Ellen Huls kitchycharacters.com
Rebecca Jaggers www.rebeccajaggers.com
Cyrus Javan http://cyrusjavidphotography.com/
James Johnson www.jrjart.com
Linda Clark Johnson www.lindaclarkjohnson.com
Lucinda Johnson http://sierrapastelsociety.net
Gail Jones www.gajphoto.zenfolio.com
Rita Kauffman www.ritakauffmanfineart.com
Sherri Keikilani http://sherrikeikilani.com
Barbara Kempe www.barbarakempewatercolors.com
Karen Keys www.karenkeysart.com
Azita Khoramroudi www.theartofazita.tumbler.com
Dawn Kincade http://www.dawnkincadephotography.com
Judy Knott www.knottjustart.com
Marj Koerber http://www.elarrick.net/makartview/#home
Diana Licon www.Dlicon.fineartstudioonline.com/
Jan Lightfoot www.janlightfoot.com
David Masche www.demasche.zenfolio.com
Dianne Mattar www.DMATTAR.com
Terry Burke Maxwell www.earthpatchpress.com
Mary Mendlein https://www.facebook.com/sunburstclayandglass
Marleen Merchant http://www.marleenmerchant.com
Bob Miller www.bobmillerdesign.com
Jan Miller http://jymillerfineart.com
Roy Moffatt http://www.roymoffattart.com
Soroush Mostafanejad www.soroushphotocreations.com
John Nichols http://www.johnnicholsartworks.com/
Kathleen  Noble www.shinypennyshop.etsy.com
Gail Parris www.gailparrisphotography.com
David Peterson http://www.aquarellist.com
Brandi Pfleider https://myartistictimes.com
Margaret Pollan          www.margaretpollan.com
Glenn Rainer http://www.glennrainer.com
Dolores Rodriguez http://www.doloresrodriguezart.com
Ann Saibeni www.annsaibeniart.com
Nancy Salerno http://www.nancyksalernofineart.com
Noel Sandino www.noelsandino.com
Barbara Schneider www.b2artful.wix.com/beschneider/
Teresa Sealock www.coastalcoppercreations.com
Ken Seymour http://www.kenseymourart.com/blog/
Lynn Slade www.lsladeart.com
Rose Sloan www.rosesloanart.com
Tim Sloan www.timsloanart.com
William Sloan www.granpabillsart.com
Daphne Stammer https://www.facebook.com/daphne.stammer
Myra Steward www.myrasteward.com
Diane Tharp www.dianetharpwatercolors.com
Kandi Thompson www.cthompson-art.com
Betty Thompson bettythompsonart.net
Sandra Torguson www.sandrasmixedbag.blogspot.com
Linda Abbott Trapp http://www.lindaabbotttrapp.com
Tom Tuduc www.iyawkis.com
Richard Turner www.rturnerphotography.com
Steve Walters www.stevewaltersstudio.com
Mary Wang-Steele http://wangsteele.blogspot.com
Joann Wilson http://jclindelof.weebly.com
Joyce Wilson http://www.sacfinearts.org/joycewilson/
Ralph Wilson http://www.ralphwilson.com/watercolor/
Carol Wittich http://cjesartfiberprinting.com
Diane Wood www.shenwood.com
Carli Wipf carlychristine.wix.com/photography
Teferi Wubte http://tmsignandfineart.com/works/
Sandi Zang http://sandiezangart.com

 


Sacramento Fine Arts Center, Inc.,
5330B Gibbons Drive, Carmichael, CA 95608
916-971-3713
Hours Open: Tuesday 11 AM-7 PM; Wednesday through Friday, 11 AM-3 PM; Saturday and Sunday, 11 AM-5 PM.