Members Web Sites

 

Evelyn Adams
Thomas Adams  
Margaret Addicott  
Lisa Aikenhead www.lisaaikenheadphotography.com
Cathy Alltucker  
Gwen Amos  
Terry Atkinson  
Pam Avery www.theartstudios.com
BJ Bailey  
Jacqueline Ball  
Telagio Baptista http://telagiobap.com
Phyllis Barrette  
Kari Bauer  
Carol Baxter  
Chuck Beaver  
James & Irene Berger jibergerphotoshoot.com
Sonja Binner  
Constance Birdsong brandypup.wixsite.com/cbirdsongphoto
Valerie Messervy- Birkhoff  
Diana Blasingame  
Kate Blue  
Doris Bogovich  
Vanessa Bondon  
Haley Borchers www.haleysart.com
Ed Bostley  
Sally Bostley https://watercolorsbysally.shutterfly.com/pictures
Jeanmarie Bostley  
Karen Boulet  
Harold Boyd  
Margie Brach  
Cathy Brackley  
Anne Bradley  
Phyllis Brady www.phyllisbradyfineart.com
Robert Brekke www.brekkeart.com
Kathi Bristow  
Victoria Brooks  http://vbrooks.com
Duane Alan Brown duaneabrownart.com
Sandra Brown  
James Brunk  
Nelly Bulloss  
Gary Butler  
Karen Cahill karencahill.com
Marcelle Calvert  
Paula Cameto  
Don Campbell  
Rhonda Canby  
Tina Canupp  
Linda Carr  
Jackie Carroll  
Yuko Carson http://yukosartstudio.com
Raina Carson  
Beverly Carson  
Jan Casterson  
Richard Cerruti  
Ed Chaney http://edchaneyart.com
Carol Choate  
Carolyne Cimino  
Anne Bissett- Clark  
Carol Clark www.carolclark.com
Linda Heath- Clark LindaHeathClark.com
Karen Cogan

Karencogan.webs.com

Peggy Colombo  
Nancy Compton  
Marie Crockett https://mariecrockettart.com
Rod Cullum  
Jan Curry  
Liz D'Amelio  
Jan Dailey www.sacfinearts.org/jandailey/
Barbara Damon www.sacfinearts.org/barbaradamon/
Mary Anne Dann  
Fariba Darvishi  
Velma Davidson  
Rod & Susan Davis  
Barbara Debert  
Sandy Delehanty www.sandydelehanty.com
Goldie Delsman  
Barbara Dendy  
Paul Dessau pauldessaufineart.com
Anne Destefano  
Marie Dixon http://www.enutshells.com/marie-dixon-art/ www.sacfinearts.org/mariedixonart/
Aurora Dominguez www.watercolorcat.com
Brenda Dominguez  
Maura Madden- Donovan  
Virginia Dunstan  
Sally & Rory Durante  
Donna Dutra badbitsyart.com
Linda Brink- Eaton  
Lynne Edwards www.reflectionsbylynne.com
Rhonda Egan http://www.rhondaegan.com
Phyllis Eymann www.sacfinearts.org/Phyllis-Eymann/
Kathleen Farros www.theartstudiosacramento.com
Rich Ferrick  
Beverly Fields reflectionsinwatercolor.com
Lisa Flannery  
Marilee Flannery  
Katie Fleming      http://kwfleming.blogspot.com
Anthony Forster http://www.anthonyforster.com
Chris Foster  
Sue Ann Foster  
Sharla Freeman  
Gail Friedman Gail-Friedman.pixels.com
Teresa Steinbach- Garcia http://www.tsteinbachgarciaart.com
Joy Gee  
Carole Girard  
Paul Glushku paulglushkuart.com
Marge Gorman  
Adele Graham  
Mary T. Grayeb  
Kate Grebitus  
Deanna Green  
Charles Green  
Bonnie Griffiths  
Carol Grismore  
Raquel Grossman  
Melani Grube melanigrube.com
Annik Gunter  
Hanns Haesslein  
Joan Hall thecelticharpist.com
Kathleen Hall  
Penny Hanscom  
Waneda Harbuck  
Mary Hargrave https://www.etsy.com/shop/maryclaires/
Norma Hashimoto  
Josh Haskett  
Liz Hendrix https://www.ebhportraits.com
Brian & Andrea Higginbotham  
Deborah Hill  
Pat Hofmaster  
Donna Hollingsworth  
Diana Holt  
Randy Honerlah www.honerlahfineart.com
Diane Hornor  
Alice Horst  
Elaine Schaefer- Hudson  
Barbara Hugo  
Charlotte Humphries  
Barbara Hunt  
Sara Hunter  
Liviu Ivanov liviu.us
Sheila Jacobs  
Rebecca Jaggers www.rebeccajaggers.com
Jerry Jaggers  
Anne Jayermig  
Craig Johnson  
Diana Johnson  
James Johnson www.jrjart.com
Lucinda Johnson http://sierrapastelsociety.net
Gail Jones www.gajphoto.zenfolio.com
Patricia Jones  
Bob Judah  
Liz Kaspick  
Margo Kaufman  
Felice Keck  
Cathy Keil cathykeil.zenfolio.com
Jackie Keller  
Barbara Kempe www.barbarakempewatercolors.com
Karen Keys www.karenkeysart.com
Barbara Killeen  
Gloria Kincade www.sacfinearts.org/gkincade/
Barbara Kloak  
Nancy Kniskern  
Chris Knopp chrisknoppwatercolors.com
Judy Knott www.knottjustart.com
Marj Koerber http://www.elarrick.net/makartview/#home
Lynette Koftinow lynettekoftinow.vpuweb.com
Effie Komure  
Jo Kopp  
Linnea Koze  
Mary Kroger  
Tracy Lauth www.lauthfineart.com
Patty Larsen  
Michelle Angela Lee  
Skip Lee  
Bruce & Teri Leino  
Alyslynn Lemke  
Joe Lesh  
Helen Lewis  
Diana Licon www.Dlicon.fineartstudioonline.com/
Jeanne Lindberg  
Sandy Linblad  
Stephanie Lindsay  
Barbara Little  
Lori Lopez  
Pamela Lowney  
Katherine Lubbers  
William Lum william-lum.pixels.com
Del Lunde  
Jaq Luttrelle wildwhim.com
Jo MacConnell  
Edward Mallory edwardmalloryfineart.com
James Mallory  
Pamela Mares  
Barbara Marshall  
Sandi Mathiesen  
Dianne Mattar www.DMATTAR.com
Barbara Maurizi  
Judy Mayes  
Pamela McClanahan pamelamcclanahan.com
Michele McCormick michelemccormickphotography.com
Wyleta McDanniel  
Eric McGhie  
Marilyn McGinnis  
Cheryl McKinney  
Nancy McMahon  
Kay McMillan  
Joan McMurray https://artfuljoan.com
Lois Mead  
Richard Meagher  
Dana Meinders  
Gary Mele  
Steve Memering  
Marleen Merchant http://www.marleenmerchant.com
Jodie Mexas  
Bob Miller www.bobmillerdesign.com
Jan Miller http://jymillerfineart.com
Patricia Mills  
Susan Miraftabi  
Jan Miskulin  
Dakota Mitchell  
Barbara Gerard- Mitchell barbaragerardmitchell.com
Roy Moffatt http://www.roymoffattart.com
Brian Morris  
Terry Moss  
Wes Motschman  
Carilyn Moyer  
Carla Nabbity  
Gayle Nanut  
David Nasater davidnasater.com
Sandra Nelson  
John Nichols http://www.johnnicholsartworks.com/
Marnell Nicknig  
Susan North  
Sharon Norton sharonlnorton.com
Linda Novuelle  
Linda Nunes LNunesArt.com
Wende Obata https://wkoart.crevado.com
Sadef O'Connell  
TJ Owens  
Elizabeth Page  
Diane Pargament  
Gail Parris www.gailparrisphotography.com
Patricia Peak  
Dawn Pedersen paintedbydawn.com
Kathryn Penk  
David Peterson http://www.aquarellist.com
Brandi Pfleider https://myartistictimes.com
Camilo Pico  
Deborah Plath deborah-plath.fineartamerica.com
Helen Plenert  
Margaret Pollan          www.margaretpollan.com
Dorothy S. Poole etsy.com/shop/dorthyspoole
Maria Porter  
Larry Powell  
Sandra Powers  
Kathleen Presentati magaliarose.com
Ann Ragland  
Janice Ramey  
Rene Ramos rener.art
Dan Read  
Susan Recely  
Dawn Reed  
Roger Rehm  
Jeanne Reilly  
Gene Renda  
Nelson Reyes  
Charlotte Richmond  
Jim & Sue Richter  
Nancy Riedell www.nancyriedellfinearts.online
Isabelle Robertson  
Peter Rodgers  
Anthony Rogone rogonewatercolors.com
Marilyn Rose artistmarilynrose.com
Carol Ross www.sacfinearts.org/carolross/
Lucia Rothgeb luciarothgeb.com
Gretchen Ryan www.sacfinearts.org/gretchen
Walfred Saari  
Ann Saibeni www.annsaibeniart.com
Nancy Salerno http://www.nancyksalernofineart.com
Rhonda Samoian  
Noel Sandino www.noelsandino.com
Lisa Sargent  
Arleen Schaller  
Barbara Schneider www.b2artful.wix.com/beschneider/
Frances Scott  
Teresa Sealock www.coastalcoppercreations.com
Margaret Shedd  
Cheryl Sheven  
Jan Shively  
Ruby Singh  
Brenda Slabbinck  
Lynn Slade www.lsladeart.com
Rose Sloan www.rosesloanart.com
Tim Sloan www.timsloanart.com
William Sloan www.granpabillsart.com
Tana Smith  
Sylvia Smith  
Mikki Bako Sorensen Mikki4art.com
Susie Soulies  
Cynthia Spita  
Jim Stadler  
Nora Goff- Staklis  
Daphne Stammer https://www.facebook.com/daphne.stammer
Dorothy Steed www.sacfinearts.org/dorothysteed/
Richard Stein  
Vicki Stenken  
Myra Steward www.myrasteward.com
Nancy Stirm  
Cathryn Strong  
Marie Sturgeon  
Sachi Sugawara  
Kyra & Miranda Talusik  
Jeram Tandel  
Bente Tarantola  
Joan Tarver  
Dean Taylor  
Candace Taylor  
Eva Teilman facebook.com/Eva'sCustomJewelry
Diane Tharp www.dianetharpwatercolors.com
Lee Thatcker  
Ellen Thomas  
Chris Thompson  
Kandi Thompson www.cthompson-art.com
Betty Thompson bettythompsonart.net
Sandra Torguson www.sandrasmixedbag.blogspot.com
Kate Tudesko  
Marlene Turner  
Nancy Van Buskirk  
Lucille Van Ommering  
Gloria Vernon  
Dottie Visker www.DPVisker.com
Chris Volker www.artforlife.com
Patricia Waggoner  
Steve Walters www.stevewaltersstudio.com
Mary Wang-Steele http://wangsteele.blogspot.com
Susan Webb www.sbwart.squarespace.com
Nancy Wedick  
Leslie Wentworth  
Josie Willey  
Evelyn Willsey  
Dennis Wilson www.denniswilsonfineart.com
Joann Wilson http://jclindelof.weebly.com
Joyce Wilson http://www.sacfinearts.org/joycewilson/
Marsha Wilson  
Ralph Wilson http://www.ralphwilson.com/watercolor/
Todd Winebarger  
Barbara Wirth Barbarawirth.com
Meriel Wisotsky  
Carol Wittich http://cjesartfiberprinting.com
Nakie Workman  
Mary Lou Wright  
Richard Yang  
Mary Yost  
Sandie Zang http://sandiezangart.com

 


Sacramento Fine Arts Center, Inc.,
5330B Gibbons Drive, Carmichael, CA 95608
916-971-3713
Hours Open: Tuesday 11 AM-7 PM; Wednesday through Friday, 11 AM-3 PM; Saturday and Sunday, 11 AM-5 PM.