Members Web Sites

 

Lisa Aikenhead www.lisaaikenheadphotography.com
     
    http://sandyalliesculpture.com/
    http://www.richard-ashby-photoartist.com
Telagio Baptista http://telagiobap.com
     
     
     
     
     
Vanessa Bondon  
     
    http://barbarabosart.artspan.com
Sally Bostley https://watercolorsbysally.shutterfly.com/pictures
Phyllis Brady www.phyllisbradyfineart.com
     
Victoria Brooks  http://vbrooks.com
     
     
Yuko Carson http://yukosartstudio.com
     
Ed Chaney http://edchaneyart.com
Carol Clark www.carolclark.com
Karen Cogan

Karencogan.webs.com

Marie Crockett https://mariecrockettart.com
Jan Dailey www.sacfinearts.org/jandailey/
Barbara Damon www.sacfinearts.org/barbaradamon/
     
     
Sandy Delehanty www.sandydelehanty.com
Marie Dixon http://www.enutshells.com/marie-dixon-art/ www.sacfinearts.org/mariedixonart/
Aurora Dominguez www.watercolorcat.com
     
     
Paul Dessau http://www.pauldessaufineart.com
Lynne Edwards www.reflectionsbylynne.com
Rhonda Egan http://www.rhondaegan.com
Phyllis Eymann www.sacfinearts.org/Phyllis-Eymann/
     
Katie Fleming      http://kwfleming.blogspot.com
Anthony Forster http://www.anthonyforster.com
Teresa Steinbach Garcia http://www.tsteinbachgarciaart.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
Mary Hargrave https://www.etsy.com/shop/maryclaires/
     
Liz Hendrix https://www.ebhportraits.com
Randy Honerlah www.honerlahfineart.com
     
     
     
Rebecca Jaggers www.rebeccajaggers.com
     
James Johnson www.jrjart.com
     
Lucinda Johnson http://sierrapastelsociety.net
Gail Jones www.gajphoto.zenfolio.com
     
     
Barbara Kempe www.barbarakempewatercolors.com
Karen Keys www.karenkeysart.com
     
     
Gloria Kincade www.sacfinearts.org/gkincade/
Judy Knott www.knottjustart.com
Marj Koerber http://www.elarrick.net/makartview/#home
Diana Licon www.Dlicon.fineartstudioonline.com/
     
     
     
Dianne Mattar www.DMATTAR.com
     
Joan McMurray https://artfuljoan.com
     
Marleen Merchant http://www.marleenmerchant.com
Bob Miller www.bobmillerdesign.com
Jan Miller http://jymillerfineart.com
Roy Moffatt http://www.roymoffattart.com
     
John Nichols http://www.johnnicholsartworks.com/
     
Wende Obata https://wkoart.crevado.com
Gail Parris www.gailparrisphotography.com
David Peterson http://www.aquarellist.com
     
Brandi Pfleider https://myartistictimes.com
Margaret Pollan          www.margaretpollan.com
     
Carol Ross www.sacfinearts.org/carolross/
Gretchen Ryan www.sacfinearts.org/gretchen
     
Ann Saibeni www.annsaibeniart.com
Nancy Salerno http://www.nancyksalernofineart.com
Noel Sandino www.noelsandino.com
Barbara Schneider www.b2artful.wix.com/beschneider/
Teresa Sealock www.coastalcoppercreations.com
     
Lynn Slade www.lsladeart.com
Rose Sloan www.rosesloanart.com
Tim Sloan www.timsloanart.com
William Sloan www.granpabillsart.com
Daphne Stammer https://www.facebook.com/daphne.stammer
Dorothy Steed www.sacfinearts.org/dorothysteed/
Myra Steward www.myrasteward.com
Diane Tharp www.dianetharpwatercolors.com
Kandi Thompson www.cthompson-art.com
Betty Thompson bettythompsonart.net
Sandra Torguson www.sandrasmixedbag.blogspot.com
     
     
Dottie Visker www.DPVisker.com
Steve Walters www.stevewaltersstudio.com
Mary Wang-Steele http://wangsteele.blogspot.com
Joann Wilson http://jclindelof.weebly.com
Joyce Wilson http://www.sacfinearts.org/joycewilson/
Ralph Wilson http://www.ralphwilson.com/watercolor/
Carol Wittich http://cjesartfiberprinting.com
     
     
     
Sandie Zang http://sandiezangart.com

 


Sacramento Fine Arts Center, Inc.,
5330B Gibbons Drive, Carmichael, CA 95608
916-971-3713
Hours Open: Tuesday 11 AM-7 PM; Wednesday through Friday, 11 AM-3 PM; Saturday and Sunday, 11 AM-5 PM.